2018 TV Guide

Our team continues to publish the Premiere Dates of the top TV shows and best tv series in 2018 on our TV Guide page. You will be able to easily find information when release dates of your favorite shows. If You click on the link in the title of the show — You can go to the post. If the link is not active — TV series is not yet on the website. Data will be updated.

Winter 2018 TV Premiere Dates

January 1, Monday
The Bridge (Bron/Broen) season 4 SVT
McMafia season 1 BBC One

January 2, Tuesday
LA to Vegas season 1 Fox

January 3, Wednesday
The X-Files season 11 FOX
Grown-ish season 1 Freeform
9-1-1 season 1 FOX
Mary Kills People season 2 Global

January 4, Thursday
Nashville season 6 CMT
Cardinal season 2 CTV

January 6, Saturday
Falling Water season 2 USA Network
Hard Sun season 1 BBC One

January 7, Sunday
The Chi season 1 Showtime
Kiri season 1 Channel 4

January 8, Monday
Next Of Kin season 1 ITV

January 9, Tuesday
Schitt’s Creek season 4 CBC & Pop
Workin’ Moms season 2 CBC

January 10, Wednesday
The Magicians season 3 Syfy
Alone Together season 1 Freeform

January 12, Friday
Taken season 2 NBC

January 14, Sunday
Divorce season 2 HBO
Crashing season 2 HBO

January 16, Tuesday
Black Lightning season 1 The CW

January 17, Wednesday
The Path season 3 Hulu
The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story season 2 FX

January 18, Thursday
Beyond season 2 Freeform
Britannia season 1 Sky Atlantic
Portlandia season 8 IFC

January 19, Friday
High Maintenance season 2 HBO
Grace and Frankie season 4 Netflix
Just Add Magic season 2 (part 2) Amazon

January 21, Sunday
Counterpart season 1 Starz
The Resident season 1 Fox

January 22, Monday
The Alienist season 1 TNT
Mosaic season 1 HBO

January 23, Tuesday
Baskets season 3 FX
The Detour season 3 TBS

January 24, Wednesday
Waco season 1 Paramount Network
Let’s Get Physical season 1 Pop

January 26, Friday
One Day At a Time season 2 Netflix
Breathe season 1 Amazon

January 31, Wednesday
Step Up: High Water season 1 YouTube Red

February
The OA season 2 Netflix

February 1, Thursday
A.P. Bio season 1 NBC

February 2, Friday
Altered Carbon season 1 Netflix

February 7, Wednesday
Channel Zero: Butcher’s Block season 3 SyFy
Squinters season 1 ABC Australia

February 9, Friday
Jamestown season 2 Sky 1

February 11, Sunday
Homeland season 7 Showtime
Here And Now season 1 HBO

February 12, Manday
American Dad! season 14 TBS

February 15, Thursday
Stargate: Origins season 1 Stargate Command

February 16, Friday
Mozart in the Jungle season 4 Amazon Video
Everything Sucks! season 1 Netflix

February 17, Saturday
Troy: Fall of a City season 1 BBC One

February 18, Sunday
When Calls The Heart season 5 Hallmark Channel

February 23, Friday
Seven Seconds season 1 Netflix
Marseille season 2 Netflix
The Tick season 1 (new episodes) Amazon Prime Video

February 25, Sunday
Ash vs Evil Dead season 3 Starz
The Walking Dead season 8 (part 2) AMC
Strike – Career of Evil season 3 BBC One
Greyzone season 1 TV 2

February 26, Monday
UnREAL season 3 Lifetime
Good Girls season 1 NBC
iZombie season 4 The CW
Living Biblically season 1 CBS
Caught season 1 CBC

February 27, Tuesday
Unsolved: The Murders of Tupac & The Notorious B.I.G. season 1 USA Network

February 28, Wednesday
The Looming Tower season 1 Hulu
Save Me season 1 Sky Atlantic

Spring 2018 TV Premiere Dates

March 1, Thursday
Atlanta season 2 FX

March 2, Friday
Once Upon A Time season 7 (part 2) ABC

March 4, Sunday
The Good Fight season 2 CBS

March 7, Wednesday
Heathers season 1 Paramount Network
Hap and Leonard: The Two Bear Mambo season 3 SundanceTV
Life Sentence season 1 The CW

March 8, Thursday
Champions season 1 NBC
Marvel’s Jessica Jones season 2 Netflix
The Oath season 1 Crackle

March 9, Friday
Love season 3 Netflix
Sneaky Pete season 2 Amazon Prime Video
Harrow season 1 ABC Australia

March 11, Sunday
Deception season 1 ABC
Timeless season 2 NBC
The Arrangement season 2 E!

March 13, Tuesday
Rise season 1 NBC
For The People season 1 ABC

March 14, Wednesday
The Royals season 4 E!

March 16, Friday
Edha season 1 Netflix
On My Block season 1 Netflix

March 18, Sunday
Instinct season 1 CBS
The Durrells season 3 ITV

March 20, Tuesday
Shadowhunters season 3 Freeform
You Me Her season 3 Audience Network
My Dead Ex season 1 go90
Adam Ruins Everything season 3 truTV

March 21, Wednesday
Krypton season 1 Syfy

March 22, Thursday
Station 19 season 1 ABC

March 23, Friday
Santa Clarita Diet season 2 Netflix
The Mechanism season 1 Netflix
Alexa & Katie season 1 Netflix

March 24, Saturday
Constantine: City of Demons season 1 The CW

March 25, Sunday
Barry season 1 HBO
Billions season 3 Showtime
Silicon Valley season 5 HBO
Trust season 1 FX
The Detail season 1 CTV

March 26, Monday
The Terror season 1 AMC

March 27, Tuesday
Roseanne season 1 ABC
Splitting Up Together season 1 ABC
Come Home season 1 BBC One

March 28, Wednasday
Alex, Inc season 1 ABC
Suits season 7 (Part 2) USA
The Americans season 6 FX
ICE season 2 Audience Network
Empire season 4 (part 2) FOX

March 29, Thursday
Siren season 1 Freeform
In the Long Run season 1 Sky 1
Nobodies season 2 Paramount Network

March 30, Friday
A Series of Unfortunate Events season 2 Netflix
The Dangerous Book for Boys season 1 Amazon Prime Video
Lee and Dean season 1 Cannel 4

March 31, Saturday
Thunderbirds Are Go season 3 ITV

April 1, Sunday
Ordeal By Innocence season 1 BBC2

April 2, Monday
The Crossing season 1 ABC
Kiss Me First season 1 Channel 4

April 3, Tuesday
Legion season 2 FX
The Last O.G. season 2 TBS

April 4, Wednesday
Famous In Love season 2 Freeform

April 5, Thursday
Imposters season 2 Bravo
Deep State season 1 Fox

April 6, Triday
The City and the City season 1 BBC Two
Money Heist season 2 Netflix

April 7, Saturday
Ransom season 2 Global TV and CBS

April 8, Sunday
Killing Eve season 1 BBC America

April 10, Tuesday
New Girl season 7 Fox
In Contempt season 1 BET

April 11, Wednasday
The Expanse season 3 Syfy

April 13, Friday
Bosch season 4 Amazon Prime Video
Lost in Space season 1 Netflix

April 15, Sunday
Fear the Walking Dead season 4 AMC

April 18, Wednesday
The Originals season 5 The CW

April 22, Sunday
Into the Badlands season 3 AMC
Westworld season 2 HBO
The Woman in White season 1 BBC One

April 23, Monday
Versailles season 3 Canal+
Locked Up (Vis a vis) season 3 Fox Spain

April 24, Tuesday
The 100 season 5 The CW
Genius: Picasso season 2 National Geographic
House of Bond season 1 Nine Network

April 25, Wednasday
The Handmaid’s Tale season 2 Hulu
Brockmire season 2 IFC
Archer season 9 FX
Code Black season 3 CBS

April 26, Thursday
Quantico season 3 ABC

April 27, Friday
3% season 2 Netflix

April 29, Sunday
Good Witch season 4 Hallmark Channel

April 30, Monday
Elementary season 6 CBS

May 2, Wednasday
Colony season 3 USA
Cobra Kai season 1 YouTube Red

May 4, Friday
The Rain season 1 Netflix
Dear White People season 2 Netflix
Diablo Guardián season 1 Amazon Prime Video

May 6, Sunday
I’m Dying Up Here season 2 Showtime
Picnic at Hanging Rock season 1 Amazon
Sweetbitter season 1 Starz
Vida season 1 Starz

May 7, Monday
SuperMansion season 3 Crackle

May 10, Thursday
Safe season 1 Canal+ and Netflix

May 11, Friday
All Night season 1 Hulu

May 12, Saturday
Patrick Melrose season 1 Showtime and Sky Atlantic

May 15, Tuesday
Carter season 1 AXN/Bravo
Bulletproof season 1 Sky One

May 17, Thursday
Humans season 3 Channel 4 and AMC

May 18, Friday
13 Reasons Why season 2 Netflix
You Are Wanted season 2 Amazon Prime Video

May 25, Friday
Trollhunters season 3 Netflix

May 28, Monday
Six season 2 History

May 29, Tuesday
Animal Kingdom season 3 TNT
Queen Sugar season 3 OWN
Arrested Development season 5 Netflix

May 30, Wednesday
Reverie season 1 NBC
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt season 4 Netflix

Summer 2018 TV Premiere Dates

June 3, Sunday
Pose season 1 FX
Succession season 1 HBO
Mystery Road: The Series season 1 ABC Australia

June 4, Monday
Dietland season 1 AMC
Five Points season 1 Facebook Watch

June 5, Tuesday
Ackley Bridge season 2 Channel 4
Younger season 5 TV Land
Teachers season 3 TV Land
Our Girl season 3 (part 2) BBC One

June 6, Wednesday
Condor season 1 Audience Network
Impulse season 1 YouTube Originals

June 7, Thursday
American Woman season 1 Paramount Network
Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger season 1 Freeform
Nashville season 6 (part 2) CMT

June 8, Friday
Sense8: The series finale Netflix

June 10, Sunday
Claws season 2 TNT
Poldark season 4 BBC One

June 11, Monday
Flowers season 2 Channel 4

June 12, Tuesday
The Bold Type season 2 Freeform

June 14, Thursday
Marlon season 2 NBC
Strange Angel season 1 CBS
Girlfriends’ Guide to Divorce season 5 (final) Bravo USA

June 15, Friday
12 Monkeys season 4 (final) Syfy
The Ranch season 3 (part 1) Netflix
Goliath season 2 Amazon Prime Video

June 17, Sunday
The Affair season 4 Showtime
Shades of Blue season 3 (final) NBC

June 18, Monday
Spider-Man season 2 Disney XD

June 19, Tuesday
Love Is season 1 OWN

June 20, Wednesday
Young and Hungry season 5 (final) Freeform – (part 2)
Yellowstone season 1 Paramount Network

June 21, Thursday
Queen of the South season 3 USA
Shooter season 3 USA
Take Two season 1 ABC

June 22, Friday
Marvel’s Luke Cage season 2 Netflix

June 24, Sunday
Preacher season 3 AMC
Rapunzel’s Tangled Adventure season 2

June 25, Monday
Salvation season 2 CBS
Raven’s Home season 2 Disney

June 29, Friday
GLOW season 2 Netflix

July 1, Sunday
Power season 5 Starz

July 6, Friday
Sacred Games season 1 Netflix
Anne With An E season 2 Netflix

July 8, Sunday
Sharp Objects season 1 HBO

July 10, Tuesday
Heathers season 1 Paramount Network
The Outpost season 1 The CW

July 11, Wednesday
Harlots season 2 Hulu
Bobcat Goldthwait’s Misfits & Monsters season 1 truTV
Wellington Paranormal season 1 TVNZ 2

July 16, Monday
UnREAL season 4 (final) Hulu

July 18, Wednesday
Suits season 8 USA

July 19, Thursday
Snowfall season 2 FX
Trial & Error: Lady, Killer season 2 NBC

July 20, Friday
Killjoys season 4 Syfy
Wynonna Earp season 3 Syfy
Stan Lee’s Lucky Man season 3 Sky One

July 25, Wednesday
Castle Rock season 1 Hulu

July 26, Thursday
Sick Note season 2 Sky 1

July 27, Friday
Orange Is the New Black season 6 Netflix
Sacred Lies season 1 Facebook Watch

July 31, Tuesday
Casual season 4 (final) Hulu

August 1, Wednesday
The Sinner season 2 USA Network
Alone Together season 2 Freeform

August 3, Friday
Random Acts Of Flyness season 1 HBO

August 5, Sunday
Chesapeake Shores season 3 Hallmark Channel

August 6, Monday
Better Call Saul season 4 AMC
Lodge 49 season 1 AMC
Doctor Doctor season 3 Nine Network

August 7, Tuesday
Wrecked season 3 TBS

August 10, Friday
The House of Flowers/La Casa de las Flores season 1 Netflix
Insatiable season 1 Netflix
All About The Washingtons season 1 Netflix

August 12, Sunday
Ballers season 4 HBO
Fear the Walking Dead season 4 (part 2) AMC
Insecure season 3 HBO
Get Shorty season 2 Epix

August 16, Thursday
Shadowhunters: The Final Hunt season 3 (part 2) Freeform

August 17, Friday
Disenchantment season 1 Netflix

August 22, Wednesday
Mr. Mercedes season 2 Audience Network

August 24, Friday
The Innocents season 1 Netflix
Ghoul season 1 Netflix

August 26, Sunday
Bodyguard season 1 BBC One

August 28, Tuesday
Greenleaf season 3 OWN

August 30, Thursday
One Dollar season 1 CBS All Access

August 31, Friday
Ozark season 2 Netflix
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan season 1 Amazon Prime Video

August
The Son season 2 AMC

Fall 2018 TV Premiere Dates

September 4, Tuesday
Mayans M.C. season 1 FX
The Purge season 1 USA Network
The Truth About The Harry Quebert Affair season 1 EPIX and Sky Witness

September 5, Wednesday
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia season 13 FX

September 7, Friday
Las Chicas del Cable/Cable Girls season 3 Netflix
Marvel’s Iron Fist season 2 Netflix
Atypical season 2 Netflix

September 9, Sunday
Shameless season 9 Showtime
The Last Ship season 5 (final) TNT
The Deuce season 2 HBO
You season 1 Lifetime
Rel season 1 Fox
Kidding season 1 Showtime

September 12, Wednesday
American Horror Story: Apocalypse season 8 FX

September 13, Thursday
Snatch season 2 Crackle

September 14, Friday
Ingobernable season 2 Netflix
The First season 1 Hulu
A Discovery Of Witches season 1 Sky One
Forever season 1 Amazon Prime Video
American Vandal season 2 Netflix
BoJack Horseman season 5 Netflix

September 18, Tuesday
Sorry for Your Loss season 1 Facebook Watch

September 19, Wednesday
I Feel Bad season 1 NBC

September 21, Friday
The Good Cop season 1 Netflix
Maniac season 1 Netflix

September 23, Sunday
Van Helsing season 3 Syfy
9-1-1 season 2 Fox

September 24, Monday
The Big Bang Theory season 12 CBS
Bull season 3 CBS
Young Sheldon season 2 CBS
The Resident season 2 Fox
The Good Doctor season 2 ABC
Manifest season 1 NBC
Magnum P.I. season 1 CBS

September 25, Tuesday
NCIS season 16 CBS
NCIS: New Orleans season 5 CBS
This Is Us season 3 NBC
Lethal Weapon season 3 Fox
Marvel’s The Gifted season 2 Fox
New Amsterdam season 1 NBC
FBI season 1 CBS
Mr Inbetween season 1 FX

September 26, Wednesday
Modern Family season 10 ABC
Chicago Fire season 7 NBC
Chicago P.D. season 6 NBC
The Goldbergs season 6 ABC
Empire season 5 Fox
Chicago Med season 4 NBC
American Housewife season 3 ABC
Star season 3 Fox
Single Parents season 1 ABC
A Million Little Things season 1 ABC
South Park season 22 Comedy Central

September 27, Thursday
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 20 NBC
Grey’s Anatomy season 15 ABC
Mom season 6 CBS
How to Get Away with Murder season 5 ABC
The Good Place season 3 NBC
S.W.A.T. season 2 CBS
Murphy Brown season 11 CBS

September 28, Friday
Hawaii Five-0 season 9 CBS
Blue Bloods season 9 CBS
Last Man Standing season 7 Fox
MacGyver season 3 CBS
The Cool Kids season 1

September 30, Sunday
NCIS: Los Angeles season 10 CBS
God Friended Me season 1 CBS
The Cry season 1 BBC
The Simpsons season 30
Bob’s Burgers season 9